Home Contact Us Our team Expertise Company

Propriétés en Vente

FOR SALE

239900$
344 Rue Lucien
Saint-Philippe

818000$
1720 Crois. Surprenant
Brossard

267900$
420 Rue Marthe
Saint-Philippe

214000$
10 Rue Daguerre
Candiac

267900$
424 Rue Marthe
Saint-Philippe

272900$
255 Rue Marthe
Saint-Philippe

244900$
340 Rue Lucien
Saint-Philippe

799000$
3836 Rue Claude
Verdun/Île-des-Sœurs (Montréal)

329000$
130 Rue Stéphane
Saint-Philippe


formulaire d'évaluation
Click here to fill in our Free Property Evaluation Form!

Our team

Myrton Bello
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
tel.: 450.445.1450
cel.: 514.942.2442
e-mail: myrton.bello@sialacarte.com
Shirley Wong
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
cel.: 514.893.3268
e-mail: shirley.wong@sialacarte.com
Danny Huang
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
cel.: 514.992.6188
fax: 450.445.9996
e-mail: danny.huang@sialacarte.com
Denis Obando Paredes
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
cel.: 514.578.8766
e-mail: denis.paredes@sialacarte.com
Anastassia Melkoumova
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
tel.: 514-444-5051
fax: 450.923.0688
courriel: anastassia@sialacarte.com
Jeannine Pelletier
Affiliated Real Estate Agent
tel.: 514-236-0963
fax: 450.923.0688
courriel: jlpelletier@videotron.ca

In SIC, the team is very dynamic, organized and creative. Rest assured of our professionalism and commitment to always exceed our customers’ expectations and to continuously improve our quality of service.

THE ART OF NEGOTIATION IS A GIFT... THAT WE OFFER TO YOU!

mansion en vent
Home | Contact Us | Our Team | Expertise | About Our Company | Evaluation Form | French |

Service Immobiliers a la Carte © 2007, Montreal, Québec, Canada
Multimedia Solutions and Consulting | Web Design | Web Management